When Heirs of Earth’s Air Create Error

From my mind onto paper, into morning pages,/

I get pulled away from the mess./

Only thing required?/

Action, Desire, and no stress./

Hopes need a harness but many walk with hearts hardened,/

Lots of waves, to and fro they come from beings,/

Different directions of energy stray, but I believe in what I’m feeling./

Many masters will descend during our efforts to ascend,/

Though the ability to comprehend, got people at their wit’s end!

5957567_orig

Every path of life receives sparks of love and light,/

From above where we feel one, so no space to get stuck./

I elevate beside the land, it’s never depleted nor torn,/

Most are consumerists with habits of zombies, who simply enjoy to gorge!/

So stop it, be one with Earth,/

There’s still time so I won’t wait for a re-birth./

Forgettin’ whomever and if they follow, just gonna make it happen,/

If the world gives into sorrow, I’ll stand here as the captain!

One thought on “When Heirs of Earth’s Air Create Error

Leave a comment